Title, I make you take (March 21, 2015)

Okay, I’ve become an oily girl.  It’s no longer a dirty secret.  With all of my allergies to environmental objects such as trees, weeds, grasses, etc. and my allergies to man-made medicine e.g. aspirin, penicillin, Motrin/ibuprofen, Claritin, Flonase, cyclobenzaprine, 3 different antibiotics, etc. etc. etc., I’m endeavoring to reduce the chemicals in my home by 50%.

To share the love, I’ve start doing “I make and you take!” gatherings at my home.  These are a list of my personal essential oil DIY favorites.  For $30, choose 5 items to take home with you on Saturday.  I’ll demo how to make granola as well as the items that you choose.  Payments can be made in cash, check or using PayPal (family and friends, j.denice.lewis@gmail.com ).

List, I make you take (March 21, 2015)

 

Agenda, I make you take (March 21, 2015)

 

 

