I decided to start sharing the love for my essential oils journey.  As a result, once a month (approximately) I’ll host an “I make and you take!” gathering at my house.  The cost will vary depending on what’s up on the menu.  The menu for Saturday, February 7, 2015 is below and the cost is $30 (payable in cash, check or PayPal (family and friends).

Let me know if you’re interested in attending any future events!  I’ll add you to the email invite list.  Also, if your thought is “Denice, I’d prefer that you make it and I buy it.”, let me know and I can coordinate with you.

Saturday, February 7, 2015 

Agenda

  • How to make nut butter
  • The simplicity in making your own jam, jelly and/or preserves
  • DIY (Do It Yourself) with essential oils
  • A Spa Day at home . . . making your own . . . 
    • Milk bath
    • Sugar scrub
    • Body butter
  • Back germs! Back sickness . . . making your own . . .
    • Cough and vapor rub
    • Bath soak (with Epson salt) for sore muscles
    • Body butter for the aches and pains

Your choices . . . .

  1. A jar of nut butter or jam/jelly to take home
  2. Choose a category
  • “A Spa Day at home . . . “
    • Milk bath
    • Sugar scrub
    • Body butter
  • “Back germs! Back sickness!”
    • Cough and vapor rub
    • Bath soak (with Epson salt) for sore muscles
    • Body butter for the aches and pains
  • Mix and mingle (Pick items from both categories). I’ve included an example below:
    • Milk bath
    • Sugar scrub
    • Cough and vapor rub

In addition, you’ll get . . .

  1. 1 spray bottle of Thieves cleaner
  2. A booklet on essential oils
  3. A recyclable bag to put it all in
